Regional Representatives

     

Northland

Laura Shaft

lauras@nrc.govt.nz

 

Auckland

 

Lara Clark
Greg Munford
Colin Whittaker
Tom Fitzgerald

LaraC@barker.co.nz
gregmunford@gmail.com
c.whittaker@auckland.ac.nz
Tom.Fitzgerald@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

 

Waikato

Christin Atchinson
Jacqui Bell

christin.atchinson@waikatoregion.govt.nz
Jacqui.Bell@boffamiskell.co.nz

 

Bay of Plenty

Jonathan Clarke
Kieran Miller

JClarke@tonkintaylor.co.nz
Kieran.Miller@boffamiskell.co.nz

 

Hawkes Bay

Oliver Wade

Jose Beya

oliver@hbrc.govt.nz

josefbeya@yahoo.co.nz

  Gisborne Murry Cave

Murry.Cave@gdc.govt.nz

 

Taranaki

Thomas McElroy

thomas.mcelroy@trc.govt.nz

 

Wellington

Ana Serrano
Hamish Smith

ana.serrano@opus.co.nz
HSmith@tonkintaylor.co.nz

 

Upper South Island

Eric Verstappen

eric.verstappen@tasman.govt.nz

 

West Coast

Don Neale

dneale@doc.govt.nz

 

Canterbury

Justin Cope
Deepani Seneviratna

justin.cope@ecan.govt.nz 
Deepani.Seneviratna@ecan.govt.nz

 

Otago

Tom Simons-Smith

tom.simons-smith@dcc.govt.nz

 

Southland

Nick Ward

nick.ward@es.govt.nz