Regional Representatives

Northland

Laura Shaft
Michael Day

lauras@nrc.govt.nz
michaeld@nrc.govt.nz

Auckland

 

Sam Morgan
Natasha Carpenter
Lara Clark

Sam.Morgan@arassociates.co.nz
Natasha.Carpenter@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz
LaraC@barker.co.nz

Waikato

Christin Atchinson
Jacqui Bell

christin.atchinson@waikatoregion.govt.nz
Jacqui.Bell@boffamiskell.co.nz

Bay of Plenty

Jonathan Clarke
Kieran Miller

JClarke@tonkintaylor.co.nz
Kieran.Miller@boffamiskell.co.nz

Hawkes Bay

Oliver Wade

oliver@hbrc.govt.nz

Gisborne Murry Cave

Murry.Cave@gdc.govt.nz

Taranaki

Emily Roberts

emily.roberts@trc.govt.nz

Wellington

Vacant

 

Upper South Island

Eric Verstappen

eric.verstappen@tasman.govt.nz

West Coast

Don Neale

dneale@doc.govt.nz

Canterbury

 

Justin Cope
Gareth Taylor 
Deepani Seneviratna

justin.cope@ecan.govt.nz
GGTaylor@globalskm.com
Deepani.Seneviratna@ecan.govt.nz

Otago

Suzanne Watt   

suzanne.watt@orc.govt.nz

Southland

Nick Ward

nick.ward@es.govt.nz